top of page
Screen Shot 2021-08-23 at 18.41.29.png
'The Sinner Takes It All' CD

SOUTH OF SALEM's debut album 'The Sinner Takes It All'. Featuring the singles 'Let Us Prey', 'Cold Day In Hell' and 'Demons Are Forever'. This CD includes an exclusive digital bonus track.



1. Let Us Prey
2. The Hate In Me
3. No Plague Like Home
4. Pretty Little Nightmare
5. Made To Be Mine
6. Cold Day In Hell
7. Demons Are Forever
8. Another Nail In My Coffin
9. Severely Yours
10. Dead Hearts Don't Break


Bonus Track: It Came Out Of The Black

'The Sinner Takes It All' CD

    bottom of page